Saskia Book Tour: Eden Forest by Aoife Marie Sheridan

Introducing Aoife Marie Sheridan, author of “Eden Forest“, Book One of the Saskia Trilogy

 Eden Forest 1


Eden Forest 2Eden Forest: Book One of the Saskia Trilogy by Aoife Marie Sheridan

Four banished Angels,
A world created by the hands of God,
A Kingdom on its knees,
A secret protected for centuries,
And one mortal can save them all.

Step into Saskia.





Eden Forest 3g Soon!
City of Secrets: Book Two of the Saskia Trilogy by Aoife Marie Sheridan
A war awaits her arrival,
A warrant for her arrest.
She must rise as a princess,
And Darkness shall fall.
But will their love survive this battle?
For Tristan and Sarajane?

Step back into Saskia.


About the Author:
Aoife Marie Sheridan has lAoife Marie Sheridan 1oved reading from a very young age, starting off with mills and boon’s books, given to by her grandmother her love for romances grew, by the age of 14 she had read hundreds of them.

Aoife had a passion for writing poetry or in her eyes her journal entries. It was something she did throughout her teens and into her twenties. Aoife won first place for two of her poems and had them published at a young age of just nineteen. Realising she needed to get a real job (What writing isn’t) she studied accountancy and qualified working in that field for many years, until her passion for reading returned and she found Maria V Snyder. Poison study one of her favourite books has been read and re-read countless times.

Aoife’s first book Eden Forest (Part one of the Saskia Trilogy) came to be after a dream of a man and woman on a black horse jumping through a wall of fire and the idea of Saskia was born. Now with her first novel published and taking first place for Eden Forest with Writers Got Talent 2013, Aoife continues to write tales of fantasy and is currently working on her third book for the Saskia Trilogy amongst other new works.

To contact Aoife you can email her at
Goodreads: Aoife Marie Sheridan
Twitter: aoifesheri
Sakia Book Tours 1Website:


Featured Author of the Week 17th July

Author Spotlight: Lana Axe, Author of Fantasy
The Paranormal, Fantasy, Dystopia and Romance Writers and Reviewers Group Featured Author of the week

About the Author
Lana Axe

Lana Axe lives in Missouri near the edge of the woods. She is inspired by her love of nature to write about elves, magic, and adventure. Growing up in Mark Twain’s backyard inspired her love of fiction from an early age. She grew up an avid reader and went on to study literature in college.

After eight years of jotting notes and building a fantasy world, she has finally begun releasing novels in her Tales of Nōl’Deron series. They will feature many of the same characters, but each novel will stand alone. She hopes to have her second novel completed in Fall 2013.


Where to Find Lana.

The Book
A Story of River; A Fantasy Novel
Lana Axe - A Story of River (Tales of Nōl’Deron Series)
Aelryk’s kingdom is under attack by monsters conjured by a dark sorcerer. His only hope lies far to the west, where a powerful water elemental is rumored to dwell. Along the way, he joins forces with the Wild Elves, who were once his enemy. They alone can lead him through the dangers of the Wildlands. Together, they must journey to a mysterious land of eternal spring and return before the kingdom is overrun by evil.

Read a Sample.

Where to Buy.
Barnes And Noble
Kobo Books
Amazon UK
Amazon US
Amazon CA

Barnes And Noble
Amazon UK
Amazon US
Amazon CA

Other Works:
A Work In Progress; War of the Wildlands.
A prequel to A Story of River.
Due to be published in the Fall/Autumn 2013